Albany Museum

Albany Museum consists of three museums:

The History Building:

This building features the history of the British Settlers.

The Natural Science Museum Building:

This building features several galleries and departments.

The Observatory Museum:

This museum is popular for its Victorian lifestyle.

Albany Museum offers both in-house and mobile museum outreach programes. The Exhibitions Department also offer temporary and permanent exhibition spaces.

The Albany Museum is a research associate of Rhodes University.


Share this: